SLSA Bundy Reef SSi Pro Results

SLSA+logo1Date: April 16th (Pro) at 11:00 AM SLT
Venue: Bundy Reef
Wave: Pipeline Lite
Board: SSI Shortboard

Such an awesome day. I had so much fun!  I tried to take pictures for you, I really did. But no one would stand still 🙂

Bundy Heat scores

Click to see larger images

Click to see larger images

Snapshot_009

Bundy Trophy_001Sorry for the system face, but my mesh was being stubborn and refused to give up it’s scripts.  Bobbi was kind and gave me a band aid, after dumping ice tea on my head.

 

 

Staff:
EC:  Petra Xaris
Head Judge: Annie Panties
Judge: Ronan Blake
Judge: Bobbi LaSalle
Marshall: Roxy/Neptune
Security: Cierra Theriac
DJ: Mal

Leave a comment

Filed under Surfing Competition

What do you think?

