So, Where Can I Find a C-3 Surfboard?

I am so glad you asked!  The upcoming comp at Bundy Reef will be on C-3 v2 surfboards. You have the option of using your own surfboard or using a rezzer board. It is also your choice if you use a longboard or a shortboard.  The rezzer boards are all short.

As of now, the three places I know to buy C-3 surfboards are at wave rider designs, Nizna Surf and the original Shack.  You can try out shorts at any rezzer, and longs on the beach at NS Surf Beach LOJA and at Bluff Cove.

If anyone knows of other places to buy C-3 v2 surfboards, let me know in the comments and I will update this post.

1 Comment

Filed under Board Report

One response to “So, Where Can I Find a C-3 Surfboard?

  1. Pingback: So, Where Can I Find a C-3 Surfboard? | Surf'n ...

What do you think?

