A Request to Make This Better for You

Cie June_croppedI am sad to report that the pages, “Surf Spots” and “For You Surfing Needs” are sorely out of date. I can run around and find out what is no longer located where my lists say, but if there is a place that is not listed correctly or isn’t there at all, I need that info. So I need your help, please.

  • If you own a surf sim, or know of one that isn’t listed or has the incorrect SLURL, or
  • If you have (or know of) a shop that sells surf and beach related items that isn’t listed or has the incorrect SLURL,

please let me know! It helps the community find the places and things they need and gives you a little free advertising.

Best would be to contact me inworld, drop a LM on me and let me know,

  • if you are letting me know about a sim, tell me what wave(s) is or are running. As well as the location name, if different than the sim name
  • if you are letting me know about a shop, let me know what is sold there (such as SSi boards, LSD boards, Maoli waves, bikinis, furniture, jewelry, etc)

Please, though, make sure it relates to surfing or the surfing community. And be patient as I run around to check out LMs before I post them.

Thank you so very much!
Cierra Theriac

P.S. Sometimes my IMs get capped. So if I don’t say “Thank You” within 2 days, I didn’t get your message please send it to me again… maybe a notecard is best. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under From the Editors

2 responses to “A Request to Make This Better for You

  1. Kantbe Thursday

    OMG, Cierra… I’m so sorry I’ve not been sending you updates. I’ll get you the SURL version of my public surfing sims today. It’s got around 40 some odd (some more odd than others) surfing sims.

What do you think?

